PicturesbyLou.com

Contact Lou Other Pictures More Info

2022 Racing Pictures

Amber Prince (Saturday's Super Pro Winner)

Summit Bracket Series Weekend
Silver Dollar Motorsports Park
Reynolds, GA
5-7 August 2022

Friday, 5 August 2022
Test 'n' Tune pictures (109) -- Click here
Saturday, 6 August 2022
Junior Dragster pictures (50) -- Click here
Event pictures (225) -- Click here
Sunday, 7 August 2022
Junior Dragster pictures (29) -- Click here
Event pictures (124) -- Click here

 

Hannah Lindsey (Saturday's 13-17 Winner)

Junior Wally Weekend
Silver Dollar Motorsports Park
Reynolds, GA
29-31 July 2022

Friday, 29 July 2022
Test 'n' Tune pictures (112) -- Click here
Saturday, 30 July 2022
Junior Dragster pictures (150) -- Click here
Top Eliminator pictures (102) -- Click here
Winners' Circle pictures (10) -- Click here
Sunday, 31 July 2022
Junior Dragster pictures (140) -- Click here
Top Eliminator pictures (18) -- Click here

 

Summer Gibson ($5K Winner, Teel Family Memorial Race)

NHRA JDRL Eastern Conference Finals
Test 'n' Tune & Teel Family Memorial Race
Bristol Dragway, Bristol, TN
11 July 2022

Event pictures (368) -- Click here
Staging Lanes Video -- Click here

 

Ryan Barnes (SFG Half Million Event Winner)

SFG Half Million Race Weekend
US 131 Motorsports Park
Martin, MI
29 June - 2 July 2022

 
Sean and Allison (8) -- Click here
 
Wednesday, 29 June 2022
Event Pictures (219) -- Click here
Thursday, 30 June 2022
Event Pictures (259) -- Click here
Friday, 1 July 2022
Junior Dragster Pictures (94) -- Click here
Event Pictures (244) -- Click here
Saturday, 2 July 2022
Miscellaneous US 131 Pictures (18) -- Click here
Event Pictures (390) -- Click here

 

Grace Varner (Saturday's Second Race $5K Winner)

Capital City Junior Classic
Capital City Motorsports Park
Montgomery, AL
17-19 June 2022

Friday, 17 June 2022
Event Pictures (226) -- Click here
Saturday, 18 June 2022
Drone Pictures (10) -- Click here
Event Pictures (265) -- Click here
Sunday, 19 June 2022
Event Pictures (146) -- Click here

 

AJ Ashe (Friday's $25K Winner)

SFG's 350 Series Weekend
Cedar Falls Motorsports Park
Cedar Falls, IA
2-5 June 2022

Thursday, 2 June 2022
Event Pictures (354) -- Click here
Friday, 3 June 2022
Drone Pictures (14) -- Click here
Event Pictures (261) -- Click here
Saturday, 4 June 2022
Junior Dragster Pictures (32) -- Click here
Event Pictures (233) -- Click here
Sunday, 5 June 2022
Junior Dragster Pictures (30) -- Click here
Event Pictures (62) -- Click here
Winners Circle Pictures (29) -- Click here

 

Shawn Carpenter (Saturday's $75K Winner)

SFG's World Series of Bracket Racing
Carolina Dragway
Aiken, SC
26-29 May 2022

Thursday, 26 May 2022
Facility Pictures (8) -- Click here
Friday, 27 May 2022
Event Pictures (246) -- Click here
Saturday, 28 May 2022
Drone Pictures (13) -- Click here
Junior Dragster Morning Pictures (28) -- Click here
Junior Dragster Evening Pictures (34) -- Click here
Event Pictures (278) -- Click here
Sunday, 29 May 2022
Junior Dragster Pictures (50) -- Click here
Event Pictures (39) -- Click here
Friday Winners Circle Pictures (23) -- Click here
Saturday Winners Circle Pictures (25) -- Click here

 

Patrick Gasses Sr. (Saturday's Super Pro Winner)

Summit Bracket Series Weekend
Silver Dollar Motorsports Park
Reynolds, GA
7-8 May 2022

Saturday, 7 May 2022
Junior Dragsters (137) -- Click here
Event pictures (298) -- Click here
Sunday, 8 May 2022
Junior Dragster pictures (64) -- Click here
Event pictures (175) -- Click here

 

Dennis Deal -- Friday Night 16-Car Shootout Winner

Capital City Bracket Weekend
Capital City Motorsports Park
Montgomery, AL
28 April - 1 May 2022

Thursday, 28 April 2022
Test 'n' Tune Pictures (62) -- Click here
Friday, 29 April 2022
Drone Pictures (8) -- Click here
Junior Dragster Pictures (58) -- Click here
Test 'n' Tune Pictures (121) -- Click here
Saturday, 30 April 2022
Junior Dragster Pictures (81) -- Click here
Event Pictures (166) -- Click here
Sunday, 10 April 2022
Junior Dragster Pictures (92) -- Click here
Event Pictures (64) -- Click here

 

Donovan Williams -- $100,000 Capital City Classic Winner

Capital City Classic Weekend
Capital City Motorsports Park
Montgomery, AL
7-10 April 2022

Thursday, 7 April 2022
Drone Pictures (15) -- Click here
64-Car Shootout Pictures (142) -- Click here
64-Car Shootout Winners (6) -- Click here
Friday, 8 April 2022
Drone Pictures (10) -- Click here
Event Pictures (200) -- Batch 1 (Click here)
Event Pictures (200) -- Batch 2 (Click here)
Event Pictures (32) -- Batch 3 (Click here)
Saturday, 9 April 2022
Drone Pictures (4) -- Click here
Event Pictures (200) -- Batch 1 (Click here)
Event Pictures (55) -- Batch 2 (Click here)
Sunday, 10 April 2022
Event Pictures (61) -- Click here

 

Jon Siegel

Summit Bracket Series Weekend
Silver Dollar Motorsports Park
Reynolds, GA
1-3 April 2022

Friday, 1 April 2022
Test 'n' Tune pictures (138) -- Click here
Saturday, 2 April 2022
Junior Dragsters (111) -- Click here
Event pictures (332) -- Click here
Sunday, 3 April 2022
Junior Dragster pictures (30) -- Click here
Event pictures (120) -- Click here



Velicity Morris

Verge Series (4.50/4.70 Index) &
CCMP Bracket Series Weekend
Capital City Motorsports Park
Montgomery, AL
24-27 March 2022

Thursday, 24 March 2022
Drone pictures (14) -- Click here
Test 'n' Tune pictures (98) -- Click here
Friday, 25 March 2022
Test 'n' Tune pictures (259) -- Click here
Saturday, 26 March 2022
Drone pictures (19) -- Click here
Junior Dragster pictures (207) -- Click here
Event pictures (220) -- Click here
Sunday, 27 March 2022
Junior Dragster pictures (128) -- Click here



Test 'n' Tune Session
Silver Dollar Motorsports Park
Reynolds, GA
26 February 2022

Drone pictures (12) -- Click here
Event pictures (100) -- Batch 1 (Click here)
Event pictures (100) -- Batch 2 (Click here)
Event pictures (31) -- Batch 3 (Click here)


 

More Racing Pictures
2021 Racing Pictures
2020 Racing Pictures