South Georgia
Technical College

Law Enforcement Academy
Graduation Ceremonies for Class 12-03
December 14, 2012

SGTC's Law Enforcement Academy Graduating Class 12-03

Graduating Members of Class 12-03
Nick A. Boutwell John Michael Breivogel LaToya Shantae Bridges Billy R. Collier, Jr.
Amneh Elyaman Jason D. Maloy Curtis Wyatt McDuffie Jim Raymond Pritchett
Dennis Proulx LaDamiun D. Raines Nicholas Swaim James S. Wheeler
Krystal A. Wilborn      


Graduation Ceremony Program
Click on a page for a larger view
Page 1 Page 2 Page 3 Page 4


Graduation Pictures on South Georgia
Technical College's Web Site
Click here


Click here


Return to Home Page



Pictures and web pages provided by:
Lou Crouch (email)